Fresh Links!

by Art Fag City on March 20, 2007 Fresh Links!

Ian Carr-Harris (installation and video artist), Aganetha Dyck, (humorous sculptor), R. Bruce Elder (avant garde filmmaker), Murray Favro, (sculptor, also a guitarist in the Nihilist Spasm Band), Fernand Leduc (painter), Daphne Odjig (painter). Arts – Eight winners named for Governor General’s Awards in Visual Arts

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: