Fresh Links!

by Art Fag City on August 12, 2008 Fresh Links!

Frieze Magazine | Comment | Frieze Writer's Prize 2008

Frieze announces the awardees of its writer’s prize, but annoyingly doesn’t provide the articles that won. William Gass takes first place, followed by Graham T. Beck, and Conor Carville.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: